AAU Proposed Academic Calendar For 2016/2017 Academic Session... SEE COMPLETE DETAILS

Below is the proposed Academic Calendar of the Ambrose Alli University (AAU) for 2016/2017 academic session;
Sunday 23rd October, 2016 - Old Students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 24th October, 2016 - First Semester Lectures/Course registration for old students begin
Sunday, 30th October, 2016 - Fresh students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 31st October, 2016 - Clearance/Orientation for fresh students begin
Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016 - Clearance/Orientation for fresh students end
Thursday, 3rd November, 2016 - First Semester Lectures /Normal Course Registration for fresh students begin
Monday, 28th November, 2016 - Normal course Registration for all students end
Wednesday, 30th November, 2016 - Late Course Registration for all Students end.
Monday, 12th December, 2016 - Mid Semester Tests
Thursday, 15th December 2016 - Matriculation
Thursday, 22nd December, 2016 - Christmas Break for all Students
Sunday, 8th, January, 2017 - Old and New students come into Halls of Residence
Thursday 26th January, 2017 - First Semester Lectures end
Friday, 3rd February, 2017 - First Semester Exams begin with GST and ENT Courses
Friday, 24th February, 2017 - First Semester Examinations End
Sunday, 12th March, 2017 - Students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 13th March, 2017 - Second Semester Lectures begin
Monday, 17th April, 2017 - Mid Semester Tests
Wednesday, 31st May, 2017 - second Semester Lectures end
Monday, 5th June, 2017 - Second Semester Examinations Begin
Saturday, July 1st, 2017 - Second Semester Examinations end.
Wednesday, August 19th, 2017 - Faculty Board of Examiners meet to Consider Results.
Wednesday, 23rd August, to Friday 25th August, 2017-Meetings of Senate to consider Results/end of Session.

Click the IMAGE or link below to join AAU Whatsapp Group Chat
⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇ ⬇


Popular posts from this blog

See The Screening Schedule And Requirements For Auchi Poly 2017/2018 HND Admission